COMING EVENTS

FAIR ATTENDANCE 2014

Friday, Sept 19 25,711
Saturday Sept. 20 65,662
Sunday, Sept. 21 47,541
Monday, Sept. 22 41,989
Tuesday, Sept. 23 35,338
Wednesday, Sept. 24 41,645
Thursday, Sept. 25 32,933
Friday, Sept. 26 64,669
Saturday, Sept. 27 70,400
TOTAL 425,888
Social Networks
Share

ZZ TOP - Thursday, October 1, 2015


Toyota 2 Year Lease Giveaway Winner

Dianne Vanderslice of Catawissa was the final of the four finalists to try their key at the Toyota Grandstand on Saturday evening as Toyota representative Stori Snider, looks on. She was the successful winner of a 2-year lease of the Toyota Camry.


2015 PREVIEW DAY

- ATTENTION -

BLOOMSBURG FAIR 2015 PREVIEW DAY

--------------------------------------------------------

Friday September 25, 2015

Starting at 3:30


Pennsylvania Lottery Match 6

 


 


Columbia Montour Visitor Bureau






FAIR SPONSORS