Bloomsburg Fair Ticket Office

570-387-4145

COMING EVENTS

FAIR ATTENDANCE 2014

Friday, Sept 19 25,711
Saturday Sept. 20 65,662
Sunday, Sept. 21 47,541
Monday, Sept. 22 41,989
Tuesday, Sept. 23 35,338
Wednesday, Sept. 24 41,645
Thursday, Sept. 25 32,933
Friday, Sept. 26 64,669
Saturday, Sept. 27 70,400
TOTAL 425,888
Social Networks
Share
BUY YOUR TICKETS NOW FOR THESE SHOWS

Skillet with For King & Country
Sunday,  September 27, 2015
Time: 739 PM
Grandstand: $25
Track: $35

 
   

Freestyle Motocross
Friday, September 25, 2015
Time: 8:15 PM
Admission: $15

 
   

JM Productions Figure 8 Race
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Time: 1:00 PM
Admission: $15

 
   

Full Pull Tractor & Truck Pulling
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Time: 7:00 PM
Admission: $20

 
   

An Evening with ZZ TOP
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Time: 7:30 PM
Grandstand: $48
Track: $53

 
   

JM Productions Demo Derby
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Time: Noon
Admission $20

 
   

America's Got Talent "Forte"
Monday, September 28, 2015
Time 7:30 PM
Grandstand: $20
Track: $25

 
   

Chase Rice with Cassadee Pope
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Time: 7:30 PM
Grandstand: $30
Track: $35

 
   

Rain, A Tribute to the Beatles
Friday, October 2, 2015
Time 7:30 PM
Grandstand: $30
Track: $35

 
   

Josh Turner with Sara Evans
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Time: 7:30 PM
Grandstand: $41
Track: $45

 
   

 


2015 PREVIEW DAY

- ATTENTION -

BLOOMSBURG FAIR 2015 PREVIEW DAY

--------------------------------------------------------

Friday September 25, 2015

Gates Open at 2 PM

$ 3.00 Admission (over 12 years of age)

Free Parking



Pennsylvania Lottery Match 6

 


 


Columbia Montour Visitor Bureau






FAIR SPONSORS